

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region III
Schools Division of Angeles City



November 2, 2021

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No.3分s. 2021

NEWLY ELECTED DIVISION FEDERATION OF STUDENT GOVERNMENT OFFICERS (SPG AND SSG) FOR SY 2021-2022

To: Heads of Public Elementary and Secondary Schools

1. Please be informed that the following are the newly elected officers of the Division Federation of Supreme Pupil Government (Elementary) and Supreme Student Government (Secondary) for SY 2021-2022 during the Online Election held on October 25, 2021, via MS Teams:

na Mo Teams.				
DIVISION FEDERATION SPG OFFICERS FOR SY 2021-2022				
POSITION	NAME OF STUDENT	TEACHER-ADVISER	SCHOOL	
PRESIDENT	Malika Tiana Tara V. Arnould	Karen T. Tayag	MIS	
VICE-PRESIDENT	Cathlene Rein M. Nocom	Charmine L. de Guzman	Cutcut ES	
SECRETARY	Mae Bernadette M. Millan	Annabelle W. Catap	AG Pabalan ES	
TREASURER	Jenna Malery L. Pineda	Sunday S. Reyes	MNES	
AUDITOR	Precious Gieoel Badua	Marianne S. Songco	STATES	
PIO	Jehra Mae F. Tabor	Karen C. Espeleta	SMES	
PROTOCOL OFFICER	Jayssa Mhay Fernandez	Francis Aldrin Z. Espeleta	AFCES	

DIVISION FEDERATION SSG OFFICERS FOR SY 2021-2022				
POSITION	NAME OF STUDENT	TEACHER-ADVISER	SCHOOL	
PRESIDENT	Zachari Aaron Y. Quiambao	Aaron N. Calma	ACSciHS	
VICE-PRESIDENT	Mark Anthony F. Soriano	Divina P. Sta. Maria	FGNMHS	
SECRETARY	Maritoni C. Palo	Teresa D. David	BVRHS	
TREASURER	Oliver E. Santos	Christian Joseph P. De Luna	ACNTS	
AUDITOR	Sharmaine R. Estabillo	Rowena M. Gomez	ACSrHS	
PIO	Lynsey M. Ferrer	Weeney Kia L. Cuenco	SBNHS	
PROTOCOL OFFICER	Kyran Churchille S. Nucum	Nina Catherine A. Pamintuan	CMRICTHS	

Wide and immediate dissemination of the contents of this Memorandum is earnestly desired.

MA. IRELYN P. TAMAYO PhD, CESE
Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Officer-in-Charge

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

cal/sgod/yfp
Control No: 232



Address: Jesus Street, Pulungbulu, Angeles City Telephone No. (045) 322-4101



