



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region III Schools Division of Angeles City

January 12, 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 11. s. 2022

#### RESULTS OF THE SEARCH FOR THE BEST READING CORNER, WHEELED LIBRARY AND BULLETIN BOARD DESIGNING CONTESTS

To: OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC Chief, Curriculum Implementation Division Education Program Supervisor in English Public Schools District Supervisors School Heads, Public Elementary, Secondary and Integrated Schools

1. The Schools Division of Angeles City through the Curriculum Implementation Division, (CID) announces the winners of the Search for the Best Reading Corner, Wheeled Library and Bulletin Board Designing Contests held on November 29, 2021 in connection with the National Reading Month Celebration .

2. Attached is the list of Winning Schools with the Teachers -in - Charge for each category.

3. This office congratulates all the winners and acknowledges the full support of all the School Heads of Elementary and High Schools, the cooperation of the participants, and assistance extended by the Members of the Technical Working Group and Members of the Board of Judges.

4. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum to all concerned is desired.

MA. IRELYN P. TAMAYO, PhD, CESE Asst. Schools Division Superintendent Officer-in-Charge Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

eps/eng



# Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region III Schools Division of Angeles City

### **2021 NATIONAL READING MONTH CELEBRATION WINNERS** (Reading Corner, Wheeled Library, and Bulletin Board)

## (Reading corner, wheeled Library, and Bulletin B

# A. Elementary Category

## **Reading Corner**

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Cutcut Elementary School	Jonalyn M. Shenton
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Don Pepe Henson Elementary School	Jayson I. Evaristo
3rd	Alberto G. Pabalan Elementary School	Nancy D. Tolentino
4 <sup>th</sup>	Tacondo Elementary School	Arsenia P. Mallare
5th	Clemente N. Dayrit Sr. Elementary School	Fay L. Marquez

## Wheeled Library

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Sta. Maria Elementary School	Maria Beverly D. Cristobal
		Juanita T. Quilala
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Marisol Bliss Elementary School	Christopher Henry L. Santiago
		Geerlie B. Ibe
3rd	Don Pepe Henson Elementary School	Jayson I. Evaristo
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sto. Rosario Elementary School	Art David L. Quiambao
5 <sup>th</sup>	Don Ambrosio Mendiola Integrated School	Bienvenido A. Martin Jr.

#### **Bulletin Board**

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Leoncia Village Elementary School	Aljhonne M. Domingo
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Amsic Integrated School	Lodimir S. Ramos
		Fe C. Veruasa
3rd	Jose P. Dizon Elementary School	Maryjane S. Baquing
		Rowena L. Ayson
4 <sup>th</sup>	EPZA Resettlement Elem. School	Melchona V. Esguerra
		Josephine G. Monares
5 <sup>th</sup>	Malabanias Integrated School	Myka Andrea P. Garcia



# Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region III Schools Division of Angeles City

# B. Secondary Category

# **Reading Corner**

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Angeles City National High School	Christine D. Marmolejo
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Angeles City Science High School	Roxanne Kyna P. Ocaya
3rd	Dr. Clemente N. Dayrit Sr. Memorial High School	Jocelyn Z. Diaz
4 <sup>th</sup>	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School	Rosalia A. Ordonez
5 <sup>th</sup>	Bonifacio V. Romero High School	Ann Bernadette S. Puno

# Wheeled Library

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Angeles City National High School	Edralin M. Rivera
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School	Cecile C. Manansala

# **Bulletin Board**

Place	Name of School	Teacher-in-Charge
1 <sup>st</sup>	Angeles City National High School	Janet P. Basco
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Angeles City Science High School	Jeremia C. Galang
3rd	Malabanias Integrated School	Jomari B. Sicangco
4 <sup>th</sup>	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School	Shane Roberto M. Nuqui
5 <sup>th</sup>	Northville 15 Integrated school	Dyan Kalayaan M. Cortez
		Anne G. De Guzman