

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region III Schools Division of Angeles City

			CATION ELES CI	
RI BY:_	EL		ED 2022	_
	7			

June 14, 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. <u>728</u>, s. 2022

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC Chief, Curriculum Implementation Division Education Program Supervisor in Science Public Secondary School Heads

RESULTS OF THE 2022 DIVISION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY FAIR

1. This is to announce the result of the 2022 Division Science and Technology Fair held on June 13,2022, at DepEd Angeles City, per Division Memorandum No. 187, s. 2022.

- 2. The following are enclosed for information and guidance of all concerned:
 - a. Enclosure No. I- List of Winners in *#STEMtokperiments* and *Siyensikula* contests.
 - b. Enclosure No. 2- List of Winners in LIKHA Physical Science (Individual and Team, Life Science (Individual and Team), RIM (Individual and Team)
- 3. Rank 1 winners of the *Siyensikula*,#*STEMtokperiment* and Science Investigatory Projects (Life Science, Physical Science and Robotics and Intelligent Machines) individual and team are the official division entries to the 2022 Regional Science and Technology Fair to be held on June 27,2022.

4. This Office commends and appreciates the active participation of students and advisers/coaches to the different contest events and the invaluable support of the school Heads, Science Coordinators, members of the Technical Working group as well as those who contributed to the success of the said competition.

5. Wide dissemination of this Memorandum is earnestly desired.

MA. IRELYN P. TAMAYO PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



CN 2022- 201 Address: Jesus Street, Pulungbulu, Angeles City Telephone No. (045) 322-4101 eMail Address: angeles.city@deped.gov.ph



DIVISION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY WINNERS

Enclosure 1

STEMTOKPERIMENT & SIYENSIKULA WINNERS

Place	Name of Winners	Coach	School
1 st Place Winner	Julie Ann De Jesus Aleja Maminta	Maria Ivy D. Cochon	Angeles City National High School
2 nd Place Winner	Zsa Ynna P. Patwaran	Jomar C. Sampaga	Rafael Lazatin Memorial High School
3rd Place Winner	Nathan Rusell Pangilinan	Jelita N. Salas	Angeles City National Trade School
Honorable Mention	Joymary Tolentino	Oliver Galang	Sitio Target Integrated School
Honorable Mention	Chelsea T. Lopez	Ceferino Antonio B. Sta. Maria Jr. III	Northville 15 Integrated School
Honorable Mention	Taniongan, Jerome	Simon Estipular Rosana Torres	Sapangbato National High School
Honorable Mention	Cyrhus Klein B.Mandani	Myla D.Canlas	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial high School
#STEMtokperime	nt – Senior High School		
1 st Place Winner	st Place Winner Mary Jane B. Supetran		Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School
2 nd Place Winner	Hanah Bautista	Kervy Nuqui	Sapangbato National High School
3rd Place Winner	Bianca Roldan	Adrian Eustace P. Miclat	Northville 15 Integrated School
Siyensikula – Jun	ior High School		
1 st Place Winner	Hannah Kim P. Ocampo Michael John B. Fernandez Kharylle L. De Leon	Maricar I. Cocamas	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School



Address: Jesus Street, Pulungbulu, Angeles City Telephone No. (045) 322-4101 eMail Address: angeles.city@deped.gov.ph



r .

٣.

DIVISION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY WINNERS

2 nd Place Winner Denise O. Igliane Lindsay Marie M. Abante Mark Jason T. Cardona		Nelson B. Bonaobra	Northville 15 Integrated School
3rd Place Winner	Mark Jason T. Cardona Shane Nadezhka Amber Garcia Diane Alexine S. Taa Zyrelle G. Dalofin	Arlene B. Taala	Angeles city National High School
Honorable Mention	Angela Jermaine P. Esberto	Larry Mar Bautista	Angeles City National Trade School
Honorable Mention	Argie Lei Agustin Philip Legaspi II	Justher Jay S. Lugtu Rachelle Ann M. Soliman	Rafael Lazatin Memorial High School
Honorable Mention	Jaynelle T. Tayag	Marcelina M. Cano	Bonifacio V. Romero Memorial High School
Honorable Mention	Crisron Santos, Pearl Evangelista and Trizha Vanz Ponce	Rosana C. Torres	Sapangbato National High School
Siyensikula – Sen	ior High School		
1st Place Winner	Juan Miguel La Madrid	Arnie Guevara	Angeles City Science High School
2 nd Place Winner	Hipolito Adrien Kim	Mildred Tayag	Bonifacio V. Romero Memorial High School
3rd Place Winner	Lyka S. Cangco Calyne Shairine G. Tobias Azenith R. Rivera	Jeanette P. Oronce	Francisco G. Nepomuceno memorial High School
Honorable Mention	Christine Jed Dimabuyu Eezie Razon	Kervy Nuqui	Sapangbato National High School



Address: Jesus Street, Pulungbulu, Angeles City Telephone No. (045) 322-4101 eMail Address: angeles.city@deped.gov.ph



24

Enclosure 2

K

LIKHA COMPETITION WINNERS

LIKHA- Li	fe Science- Individual		
1ª Place Winner	Salvador Hea Sabina O.	Lolita G. Bautista	Angeles City Science High School
2 nd Place Winner	Lopez Bea Bianca D.	Elaine F. Corpuz	Angeles City National High School
3rd Place Winner	David, Arnalie A.	Elsie M. Paras	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School
LIKHA- Li	fe Science-Team		
1st Place Winner	Quiambao Zachari Aaron Y. Guanlao Rey D. Moloa Louise Anne M	Lolita G. Bautista	Angeles City Science High School
2 nd Place Winner	Maminta, Aleja J. De Jesus Julie Ann D. Sangalang, Raizalyn A. Sacdalan, Kimberly May	Elaine F. Corpuz	Angeles City National High School
3rd Place Winner	Lumbang, Liza Marie P. Mariano, Sophia Mikyla Amor G.	Evangeline A. Goloya	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School
LIKHA- Pł	ysical Science-Individual		
1st Place Winner	Ong Trishanne Yin C,	Lolita G. Bautista	Angeles City Science High School
2 nd Place Winner	Lacson,Wendel B.	Elsie M. Paras	Francisco G. Nepomuceno Memorial High School
3rd Place Winner	Simbillo, Christine Jesusa M.	Elaine F. Corpuz	Angeles City National High School
LIKHA- Pł	nysical Science-Team		
1 st Place Winner	Bingcang Frances Gabrielle S. Ong Hart Gabrielle T. Yabut Jessica Loreen L	Lolita G. Bautista	Angeles City Science High School
2 nd Place Winner	Lim, Mark Andie L. Muldong, Leane Rose Verna P. Reyes, Dan Gabriel E	Elsie M. Paras	Francisco G. Nepomuceno memorial High School
3rd Place Winner	Guillermo, Jed Steven Vergara Jermaine Dela Cruz Nicole Macabanti, Hazel Ann E	Elaine F. Corpuz	Angeles City National High School Coach :
	obotics Intelligent Machine- Tea		
1 st Place Winner	Jarlego Timothy James O. Miranda Gabriel S. Macapinlac Athena Venus G	Lolita G. Bautista	Angeles City Science High School

(Physical, Life and Robotics Intelligent Machine)



