

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region III
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF ANGELES CITY



2 February 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No.042 , s. 2023

CONDUCT OF ORIENTATION ON MOOE LIQUIDATION FOR NEWLY HIRED PRINCIPALS AND NEWLY INSTALLED OIC-ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS OF SCHOOLS

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisor, School Governance Operations Division OIC-Chief Education Supervisor, Curriculum Implementation Division All Heads of Public Elementary and Secondary Schools

- 1. Please be informed on the Conduct of Orientation on MOOE Liquidation for Newly Hired Principals and Newly installed OIC-Assistant Principals on February 8, 2023; from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at Learning and Development Conference Room, Pulungbulu Angeles City.
- 2. The orientation aims to:
 - provide knowledge and understanding on the management of resources of schools to newly hired Principals and newly installed OIC- Assistant Principals of various schools.
 - demonstrate knowledge and understanding of DepEd— its vision, mission, goals, and strategic directions; systems and processes; policies and procedures and responsibilities; and
 - 3. apply knowledge, skills, attitudes, and values (KSAVs) in managing the resources of schools.
- 3. Enclosed is the list of participants for reference and guidance.
- 4. Immediate and wide dissemination of and strict compliance to this Memorandum is earnestly desired.

MA. IRELYN P. TAMAYO PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

To be indicated in the perpetual index under the following subjects:

SCHOOLS

ORIENTATION

GYP/Accounting 2/2/2023

Address: Jesus Street, Pulungbulu, Angeles City Telephone No. (045) 322-4101



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region III SCHOOLS DIVISION OF ANGELES CITY

List of Participants

- 1. Abdon D. Aguilar
- 2. Leonora Z. Agustin
- 3. Elizer Y. Calma
- 4. Rendon B. Coloma
- 5. Marietta De Leon
- 6. Cherry Y. Hipolito
- 7. Jeferson D. Karagdag
- 8. Glenda Naguit
- 9. Mary Ann Tenidor
- 10. Nerissa N. Valdez
- 11. Narciso I. Ambrocio Jr
- 12. Nelson B. Bonaobra
- 13. Nicolas H. Contreras Jr
- 14. Vilma T. Enciso
- 15. Michael H. Salinas
- 16. Delio B. Sannadan
- 17. Ferdinand J. Soriano
- 18. Adrian P. Tamayo
- 19. Xerxis Nael Valencia