

Department of Education

Region III Schools Division Office of Angeles City



6 July 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 240s. 2023

PARTICIPANTS TO THE SECOND CONGRESSIONAL COMMISSION ON EDUCATION (EDCOM II)

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC-Chief, CID and Chief, SGOD

Education Program Supervisors
Public Schools District Supervisors

Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools

All others Concerned.

- 1. Please be informed of the Division of Angeles City participants to the Second Congressional Commission on Education (EDCOM II) on **July 10-11, 2023 (Monday and Tuesday)**, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Ateneo De Manila University.
- 2. The participants are:

No.	Name of Participants	School
1	Maricar F. Nicdao	Angeles Elem.School
2	Ma.Teresita P. De Leon	Sto. Rosario Elem.School
3	Jeffrey Paul Laudit	Sto. Rosario Elem.School
4	May G. Olaya	Angeles Elem.School
5	Nestor C. De Guzman	Angeles Elem.School
6	Mylene G. Balagtas	Angeles City Science High School
7	Christian Joy J. Carillo	Cutud Elem.School
8	Eugene M. Canlas	Rafael L. Lazatin Mem. HS
9	Rjay C. Calaguas	Northville 15 Integrated School
10	Gloria D. Rivera	Lourdes Northwest Elem.School
11	Rogelio M. Sanchez	Sapalibutad Elem.School
12	Estrelita A. Manalang	Angeles City National Trade School
13	Elizabeth Garcia	Angeles City National Trade School
14	Larry Mar Bautista	Angeles City National Trade School
15	Rodel Alfonso	Pampang Elementary School

3. For information, guidance, and compliance.



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region III Schools Division Office of Angeles City

RONALDO A. POZON, Ph.D. CESO

Schools Division Superintendent

To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the following subjects:

TRAVEL TEACHERS

agg/hrd/ July 6,2023